Water game

Waves

 

 

5 thoughts on “Water game

  1. The top picture is the one for me here – it might be better to crop out the shadow at the top, because it is a distraction to the eye, that would make this picture stronger I think >>> I do hope you don’t mind my making comments like this, Balavasakan >>> please do say if you do<<<. We are all different – thanks heavens – and we all like different things – a picture I like you might hate, and vice versa. I hope my comments are useful. Adrian

    • Thank u adrian for ur kind comments and I welcome Ur suggestions. really i am learning from ur comments expecting more comments like this.. i didn’t crop out the shadow coz i want to have a complete circle of waves anyway i will upload the photo after cropping as u said !
      Thank U
      balavasakan

Leave a Reply

