Loneliness & Togetherness

“The most terrible poverty is loneliness, and the feeling of being unloved.” – Mother Teresa

Loneliness @Mahapalipuram Rock

When i capture this beautiful goat I remembered a song my favorite one from ricky martin !

Nobody wants to be lonely
Nobody wants to cry
My body’s longing To hold you
So bad it hurts inside
Time is precious and
It’s slipping away And
I’ve been waiting For you all of my life(Oh)
Nobody wants to be lonely So why (why),
Why don’t you Let me love you
–Ricky martin & Christina Aguilera – Nobody Wants To Be Lonely
Cute Couple @ Mahapalipuram rock

One thought on “Loneliness & Togetherness

Leave a Reply

